Laryngitis

30 Dec

Heat Pad: Check!

Copious amounts of HOT lemon/honey water: Check!

Cough Drops: Check!

Writing Pad: Check!

Hi folks! After quite a long hiatus, I am back (with a vengeance lol). Currently unable to produce a normal vocal sound. I literally have no voice =(.

Until then, here are some eats ( only a few due to graduation/packing/holidays/work/packing some more /traveling/ unpacking) as well as a glimpse of what I plan on posting tomorrow.


 

With NyQuil in me, and Westside Story tunes singing in my head, I am sure to have an eventful night’s dream.

 

Good Night Ya’ll!

Cindy

Leave a Reply

