Oh Yes.

5 Dec

Oh yes my friends, I have returned after a long slumber away. Thankfully classes are wrapping up and I have extra time on my hands.

Oh yes, I ate ramen noodles Friday night. The first time in possibly 2 years. I added veggies to compensate for the msg/sodium 😉 .

Oh yes, I enjoyed a lovely meal at BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse with 3 friends (2 declined on the photos).

Oh yes, I ate a delicious Thai Shrimp Lettuce Wrap.

Oh yes, I split the pizookie mini trio 4 ways with said 3 friends. Peanut Butter, Cookies and Cream, Triple Chocolate with Ghiradelli. Each bite was so decadently delicious!

Oh yes, I FINALLY watched Eclipse last night. I read the books 4 years ago, loved them, but never truly fell on the movie mania bandwagon. But I must admit, I loved this movie more than the first two.

(And as a side note, Taylor Lautner has some nice abs!)

Oh yes, I added Puffins Cinnamon Cereal to my steel-cut oatmeal this morning. Puffins is delicious! It’s the first time I have tried them!!

Oh yes, I am now off to the gym. Oh yes!

xoxo,
Cindy

Leave a Reply

