Hello Friday, Nice to see you again!

12 Nov

Is it just me, or didn’t Wednesday feel like a Friday? Or was it that yesterday felt like a Saturday, due to my University’s Veteran’s Day Holiday. Might I comment ( and I hope you don’t mind) but who in their right mind would place a holiday midweek. I for one did not thoroughly enjoy it knowing that I’d be back to school the next day. Oh well, all was not lost. If anything, it was a nice break from  my Monday/ Tuesday/ Wednesday exams.

To celebrate the fact that it is a Friday, here is a funny comic quite a resemblance to my feelings about the GRE

Oh so humorous!

xoxo,
Cindy

Leave a Reply

