Exam Week!!!

10 Nov

Howdy folks!

Taking a break from my exam studying. I happen to have professors who team up to ruin my life. Okay, so I am exaggerating and bluffing quite a bit, but in all honesty, it is never fun to have multiple exams in such a short span of time.

Thankfully though, my last exam is Tomorrow (And yes, the song by the Musical “Annie” is playing in my head). By 9:30 AM tomorrow, I will be free! Free to celebrate my Wednesday away from the Textbooks and copious amount of notes. Well, at least for the next few days.

Admittingly, I enjoy studying. Its almost.. relaxing. The test themselves are the scary part. Talk about a strange combo.

Oh well! Hopefully I will take a picture of my Wednesday Smart Choices, accompany that with some words of inspiration, and tie it all down with a followup on my Graduate School Search/Anticipated Plans.

For now, I just need to remember, Tomorrow is only a day awayyyyyyyy! =)

xoxo,
Cindy

Leave a Reply

