Procrastination.. it can happen to anyone

8 Nov

Happy Mondays!

First and foremost let’s get to the reason I am writing this post, out of desperation to escape the fact that I have 3 exams this week. Never a pleasant thing. I tend to be extra prepared, but the stress from studying sends me to do the following things:

1. Facebook
2. Blogging
3. Actually, anything non-productive.

My morning was filled with studying, but right now I have hit the wall, literally. Desperate times call for desperate measures. I have my first exam of the week this evening, and I hope I will be able to relay all the wonderful facts I have stored in my head. Procrastination ya’ll, it can happen to anyone.

On a more pleasant and thrilling side note: I won a giveaway from Trading Up Downtown, Tina’s (Carrots N Cakes) Nuval Website. I will be receiving 3 Boxes of assorted Granola Bars! I am quite peppy because of it!

Woot Woot!

xoxo,
Cindy

Leave a Reply

