Oh Sundays…

27 Sep

Good Evening Ya’ll!

Hope your weekend went phenomenally well! My Sunday was quite fun!! I woke up and had a delicious breakfast of waffles, yogurt, apple, and PUMPKIN BUTTER. yummy!

After my delicious lunch, I headed over to the GYM! Ok, so I know I did alot of moving around, but I was feeling soo good this morning, that I knew I had to go. So 60 minutes on the Elliptical, watching Food Network/Cartoon Network.. lol.. oh how immature.. I know.

After my ride home and shower, I was HUNGRY! Lunch was exciting… the very first time that I tried BLOOD ORANGES! Ohh la la! It’s perfect for fall/halloween. A Combination of sour and sweet, with the lovely stains of red all over my hands. I felt like a vampire =) . Also included was the other half of the Turkey Brie Apple Wrap, as well as some Plaintain Chips. Tasty Tasty, Lunch of Champions!

For Dinner I had a Cookout with my roomies and some friends! It was quite fun chatting up and cooking in the dark. lol. And we definitely had some yummy food to boot!

My Roomie Hannah

Cheeseburgers and Salad.. YES PLEASE!

My Roomie Maria

Overall a successful day, can’t wait for the week to begin! FIGHTING! hehe

xoxo,

Cindy

One Response to “Oh Sundays…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Rejuvenated « My Smart Choices - October 24, 2010

    […] seems to have come and went. I woke up to the usual waffle breakfast combo, I made a stop by the gym this morning for a little ellipticaling action, came home and made a […]

Leave a Reply

