Workin On My Fitness..

23 Sep

Good Morning Ya’ll!

I have been MIA recently. This blog thing is not as easy as it seems! But I guess I will just have to get used to it. And Guess what? I have been to the gym 4 times this week including today! Say WHAT?!?!? That RARELY happens. I even got up at 5:40 this morning to head to the gym ( I have quite a busy day ahead of me). I sat in bed this morning really considering whether or not I REALLY wanted to go (You know, I don’t want to get OBSESSIVE). BUT I decided, what the heck, I am up and I feel great (not groggy or lethargic). So I went and CARDIO’d (Elliptical) for 65 minutos. Hell yeah. I rock. Lots of Fergie rockin in my head. I honestly love the fact that my gym has a cardio theater so I can workout to my fave TV shows and VH1/MTV music videos. My current obsession is B.o.B.’s “Magic” and Bruno Mars’ “Just the way you are.” Ahh.. Its like he’s singing directly to me.. lol.. well.. moving on!

Now on to my eats!


Since I have been MIA, I am going to include some breakfasts. Its essentially all the same to me, waffles (Van’s YUM) or oatmeal (McCann’s Steel Cut Oats) (with fruit of choice). And I havent been posting my tasty lunches and dinners. Ugh, Maybe next time folks!

Hope your day is like MAGIC!

xoxo,
Cindy

Leave a Reply

